Monika Romanowska

Kierownik Działu Medycznego

tel: +48 661 334 032
monika.romanowska@activlabpharma.pl
polska południowa

Wioleta Orżyńska

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 740 871
wioleta.orzynska@activlabpharma.pl
łódzkie

Stefan Cichocki

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 159
stefan.cichocki@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie – północ

Aleksandra Król

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 143
aleksandra.krol@activlabpharma.pl
świętokrzyskie

Weronika Wawczak

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 601 507 509
weronika.wawczak@activlabpharma.eu
podkarpackie

Patrycja Orszulak

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 379
patrycja.orszulak@activlabpharma.eu
dolnośląskie

Monika Tyfel

Starszy Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 520 177
monika.tyfel@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie, opolskie

Joanna Klimas

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 350 292
joanna.klimas@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie

Agnieszka Jagla

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 695 271 568
agnieszka.jagla@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie – południe

Michał Żebura

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 370 063
michal.zebura@activlabpharma.pl
lubelskie