Monika Romanowska

Kierownik Działu Medycznego

tel: +48 661 334 032
monika.romanowska@activlabpharma.pl
Polska południowa

Agnieszka Fedurczak

Kierownik Regionalny Północ

tel: +48 601 533 456
agnieszka.fedurczak@activlabpharma.pl
Polska północna

Monika Tyfel

Starszy Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 520 177
monika.tyfel@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie, opolskie

Wioleta Orżyńska

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 740 871
wioleta.orzynska@activlabpharma.pl
łódzkie

Weronika Wawczak

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 601 507 509
weronika.wawczak@activlabpharma.eu
podkarpackie

Joanna Klimas

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 350 292
joanna.klimas@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie

Michał Żebura

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 370 063
michal.zebura@activlabpharma.pl
lubelskie

Karolina Przeobrażeńska-Ślusarczyk

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 135
karolina.przeobrazenska.slusarczyk@activlabpharma.pl
zachodniopomorskie

Olga Dzierla

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 389
olga.dzierla@activlabpharma.pl
dolnośląskie

Marcin Płachecki

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 371 327
marcin.plachecki@activlabpharma.pl
kujawsko pomorskie

Dorota Kozub

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 603 451 032
dorota.kozub@activlabpharma.pl
małopolska – południe

Magdalena Bogiel

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 603 180 663
magdalena.bogiel@activlabpharma.pl
pomorskie

Krzysztof Lisowski

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 140
krzysztof.lisowski@activlabpharma.pl
podlaskie

Kamil Wójcik

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 823 671
kamil.wojcik@activlabpharma.pl
świętokrzyskie

Aleksandra Bubak

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 159
aleksandra.bubak@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie

Wojciech Misiura

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 135
wojciech.misiura@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie

Aleksandra Kordasz

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 601 560 431
aleksandra.kordasz@activlabpharma.pl
mazowieckie