Monika Romanowska

Kierownik Działu Medycznego

tel: +48 661 334 032
monika.romanowska@activlabpharma.pl
polska południowa

Maciej Miłkowski

Kierownik Działu Medycznego

tel: +48 601 533 456
maciej,milkowski@activlabpharma.pl
polska pólnocna

Wioleta Orżyńska

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 740 871
wioleta.orzynska@activlabpharma.pl
łódzkie

Stefan Cichocki

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 159
stefan.cichocki@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie – północ

Aleksandra Król

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 143
aleksandra.krol@activlabpharma.pl
świętokrzyskie

Weronika Wawczak

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 601 507 509
weronika.wawczak@activlabpharma.eu
podkarpackie

Monika Tyfel

Starszy Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 520 177
monika.tyfel@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie, opolskie

Joanna Klimas

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 350 292
joanna.klimas@activlabpharma.pl
śląskie

Agnieszka Jagla

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 695 271 568
agnieszka.jagla@activlabpharma.pl
małopolskie – południe

Michał Żebura

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 370 063
michal.zebura@activlabpharma.pl
lubelskie

Anna Król

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 332 965
anna.krol@activlabpharma.pl
wielkopolskie

Alicja Tyszkiewicz

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 140
alicja.tyszkiewicz@activlabpharma.pl
mazowieckie – północ

Karolina Przeobrażeńska-Ślusarczyk

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 135
karolina.przeobrazenska.slusarczyk@activlabpharma.pl
zachodniopomorskie

Olga Dzierła

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 661 337 389
olga.dzierla@activlabpharma.pl
dolnośląskie

Marcin Płachecki

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 691 371 327
marcin.plachecki@activlabpharma.pl
kujawsko pomorskie

Dorota Kozub

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 603 451 032
dorota.kozub@activlabpharma.pl
małopolska – południe

Magdalena Bogiel

Przedstawiciel Medyczny

tel: +48 603 180 663
magdalena.bogiel@activlabpharma.pl
pomorskie